Our caring, qualified faculty and instructors encourage learning in a safe and nurturing environment. We are always ready to go the extra mile to help our students succeed.


Damaris Cordoba

MM, Music Education

University of Massachusetts, Amherst (2008)

Music Education, Fine Arts, Music Appreciation

cordoba@usc.edu.tt

   

Paul Cort

MM, Voice Performance

Boston University (2008)

Voice, General Studies

cortp@usc.edu.tt

   

Boyd Gibson

MM, Musicology

Howard University (1986)

Strings, Choral Studies, Composition & Theory

gibsonb@usc.edu.tt

   

Kerron Hislop

Music Program Coordinator

MM, Music Education, Saxophone Performance

California Baptist University (2016)

Woodwinds, General Studies

hislop@usc.edu.tt

   

Darion Bisnath

BA, Musical Arts, MA, Ethnomusicology

University of the West Indies (TT), Liberty University (USA)

Hymnology, Music Appreciation

bisnathd@usc.edu.tt

   

Mark Brewster (Adjunct)

MA, Jazz Piano Performance

Leeds College of Music (2014)

Flute, Piano, Steelpan, Music Appreciation

brewsterm@usc.edu.tt

   

Rellon Brown (Adjunct)

FTCL, Trumpet Performance, BA, Musical Arts

Trinity Guildhall London (2010), University of the West Indies (2000)

Brass, Music Appreciation

rellon_brown@usc.edu.tt

   

Eunmi Choi (Adjunct)

BA, Classical Piano Performance

Chungnam National University (1999)

Piano

choie@usc.edu.tt

   

Seth Escalante (Adjunct)

LTCL, Guitar Performance

Trinity Guildhall London (2012)

Guitar

escalantes@usc.edu.tt

   

Roger A. Salloum

Jazz Performance

St. Francis Xavier University (1982-1984), University of Tenesee (1984)

Percussion

salloumr@usc.edu.tt